File Cabinet‎ > ‎Home‎ > ‎

NEO Roy Hobbs Baseball

posted Feb 19, 2017, 6:54 AM by NEO Roy Hobbs Baseball   [ updated May 13, 2018, 6:26 AM ]
Welcome to the 2018 season! NEO Roy Hobbs Baseball is an independent affiliate of Roy Hobbs Baseball.  It was formed as a non profit corporation in the State of Ohio and is administered by an elected Board of Trustees:  Don Booth, President' Scptt Barnhouse, Vice President; Ted Lesiak, Secretary; John Magensky, Treasurer; Joe Caito (SUA); Todd Conduff; Matt Easterwood; Bruce Hoffman (SUA); Mark Korogi; Tony Martin (Cleveland MSBL) and Rick McGalliard.